January 03 > 16 2022

Club Montmartre Paris
Paris
Discover the establishment

The new stage of the France Poker Open by PMU.fr and Texapoker will take place at Club Montmartre in Paris. See you from January 3rd to 16th to start the year 2022!

The programme will be a two-week FPO, with a 300 FPO opening with 5 Day 1s, followed by the €600 Main Event from 10 to 16 January (40,000 starting chips, 40-minute levels). The festival will also feature a €1,200 High Roller, a €300 Omaha and low-cost side tournaments.

 

Download the program of the event
Download
date
start
tournaments satellites
variant
buy-in
info
Reservations Log in
Mon 03 January 09 January
13h00
Hold'em
260+40€
Mon 03 January
21h00
Satellite FPO Main Event
Hold'em
80+20€
Tue 04 January
21h00
Satellite FPO Main Event
Hold'em
80+20€
Wed 05 January
21h00
Satellite FPO Main Event
Hold'em
80+20€
Thu 06 January
21h00
Satellite FPO Main Event
Hold'em
80+20€
Fri 07 January
21h00
Sat FPO Pack
Hold'em
200+20€
Sat 08 January
17h00
Sat FPO Pack
Hold'em
200+20€
Sun 09 January
13h00
FPO Omaha 300 Online Sat.
Omaha
260+40€
Mon 10 January 16 January
13h00
FPO Main Event Online Sat.
Hold'em
540+60€
Mon 10 January
21h00
Satellite FPO Main Event
Hold'em
80+20€
Tue 11 January
21h00
Satellite FPO Main Event
Hold'em
80+20€
Wed 12 January
21h00
Satellite FPO Main Event
Hold'em
80+20€
Sat 15 January 16 January
14h00
FPO High Roller 1200 Online Sat.
Hold'em
1 100+100€
Sun 16 January
15h00
FPO KO Progressif
Hold'em
100+100+20€
Club Montmartre Paris Paris
Hours :
From Monday to Sunday and holidays from 13h00 to 06h00
Phone : 0184200320
Address : 84-86 Rue de Clichy
75009 Paris
FRANCE