January 01 > May 06 2023

date
start
tournaments satellites
variant
buy-in
info
Reservations Log in
Sat January 07
21h00
Infinite Player Q1
Hold'em
1,80+0,20€
Sat January 14
21h00
Infinite Player Q1
Hold'em
1,80+0,20€
Sat January 21
21h00
Infinite Player Q1
Hold'em
1,80+0,20€
Sat January 28
21h00
Infinite Player Q1
Hold'em
1,80+0,20€
Sat February 04
21h00
Infinite Player Q1
Hold'em
1,80+0,20€
Password on 2023-01-30
Sat February 11
21h00
Infinite Player Q1
Hold'em
1,80+0,20€
Password on 2023-02-06
Sat February 18
21h00
Infinite Player Q1
Hold'em
1,80+0,20€
Password on 2023-02-13
Sat February 25
21h00
Infinite Player Q1
Hold'em
1,80+0,20€
Password on 2023-02-20
Sat March 04
21h00
Infinite Player Q1
Hold'em
1,80+0,20€
Password on 2023-02-27
Sat March 11
21h00
Infinite Player Q1
Hold'em
1,80+0,20€
Password on 2023-03-06
Sat March 18
21h00
Infinite Player Q1
Hold'em
1,80+0,20€
Password on 2023-03-13
Sat March 25
21h00
Infinite Player Q1
Hold'em
1,80+0,20€
Password on 2023-03-20
Sat April 01
21h00
Infinite Player Q1
Hold'em
1,80+0,20€
Password on 2023-03-27
Sat April 08
21h00
Infinite Player Q1
Hold'em
1,80+0,20€
Password on 2023-04-03
Sat April 15
21h00
Infinite Player Q1
Hold'em
1,80+0,20€
Password on 2023-04-10
Sat April 22
21h00
Infinite Player Q1
Hold'em
1,80+0,20€
Password on 2023-04-17
Sat April 29
21h00
Infinite Player Q1
Hold'em
1,80+0,20€
Password on 2023-04-24
Sat May 06
21h00
Infinite Player Q1 Finale
Hold'em
-
Closed
PMU.fr
Hours :
Address : FRANCE