September 07 > November 23 2021

The Texapoker Club Series is a new 100% free online or live tournament for members of a Texapoker partner club. Contact our team by email at texaclub@texapoker.net to join us.

TexaClub#2 from September 07 to November 23: 12 tournaments making up a Leaderboard accessible in the "Leaderboard" section. 2,729€ of prizes offered on this championship out of the 11,000€ of global prizes.

To access to the passwords you must be a member of a partner club and have a Texapoker account.

Join the community on the Discord platform: you will find all the detailed information about the TexaClub competition but also spaces for mutual aid, exchange and new games.
Here's the link: https://discord.gg/xqyd4amvnm

Download the program of the event
Download
date
start
tournaments satellites
variant
buy-in
info
Reservations Log in
Tue 07 September
20h30
TexaClub#2 Online Sat.
Hold'em
0+0€
Tue 14 September
20h30
TexaClub#2 Online Sat.
Hold'em
0+0€
Tue 21 September
20h30
TexaClub#2 Online Sat.
Hold'em
0+0€
Tue 28 September
20h30
TexaClub#2 Online Sat.
Hold'em
0+0€
Tue 05 October
20h30
TexaClub#2 Online Sat.
Hold'em
0+0€
Tue 12 October
20h30
TexaClub#2 Online Sat.
Hold'em
0+0€
Tue 19 October
20h30
TexaClub#2 Online Sat.
Hold'em
0+0€
Tue 26 October
20h30
TexaClub#2 Online Sat.
Hold'em
0+0€
Tue 02 November
20h30
TexaClub#2 Online Sat.
Hold'em
0+0€
Password on 2021-11-01
Tue 09 November
20h30
TexaClub#2 Online Sat.
Hold'em
0+0€
Password on 2021-11-08
Tue 16 November
20h30
TexaClub#2 Online Sat.
Hold'em
0+0€
Password on 2021-11-15
Tue 23 November
20h30
TexaClub#2 Online Sat.
Hold'em
0+0€
Password on 2021-11-22
PMU.fr
Hours :
Address : FRANCE