January 01 > February 28 2023

date
start
tournaments satellites
variant
buy-in
info
Reservations Log in
Tue January 03
20h00
TPS KO Progressif
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Thu January 05
20h00
TPS KO Progressif
Hold'em
4,50+4,50+1€
Sat January 07
20h00
TPS x Infinite KO Progressif
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Tue January 10
20h00
TPS KO Progressif
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Thu January 12
20h00
TPS KO Progressif
Hold'em
4,50+4,50+1€
Sat January 14
20h00
TPS x Infinite KO Progressif
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Tue January 17
20h00
TPS KO Progressif
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Thu January 19
20h00
TPS KO Progressif
Hold'em
4,50+4,50+1€
Sat January 21
20h00
TPS x Infinite KO Progressif
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Tue January 24
20h00
TPS KO Progressif
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Thu January 26
20h00
TPS KO Progressif
Hold'em
4,50+4,50+1€
Closed
Sat January 28
20h00
TPS x Infinite KO Progressif
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Closed
Tue January 31
20h00
TPS KO Progressif
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Closed
Thu February 02
20h00
TPS KO Progressif
Hold'em
4,50+4,50+1€
Closed
Sat February 04
20h00
TPS x Infinite KO Progressif
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Closed
Tue February 07
20h00
TPS KO Progressif
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Closed
Thu February 09
20h00
TPS KO Progressif
Hold'em
4,50+4,50+1€
Closed
Sat February 11
20h00
TPS x Infinite KO Progressif
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Closed
Tue February 14
20h00
TPS KO Progressif
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Closed
Thu February 16
20h00
TPS KO Progressif
Hold'em
4,50+4,50+1€
Closed
Sat February 18
20h00
TPS x Infinite KO Progressif
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Closed
Tue February 21
20h00
TPS KO Progressif
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Closed
Thu February 23
20h00
TPS KO Progressif
Hold'em
4,50+4,50+1€
Closed
Sat February 25
20h00
TPS x Infinite KO Progressif
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Closed
Tue February 28
20h00
TPS KO Progressif
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Closed
PMU.fr
Hours :
Address : FRANCE