May 03 > June 30 2022

date
start
tournaments satellites
variant
buy-in
info
Reservations Log in
Tue 03 May
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Thu 05 May
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Tue 10 May
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Thu 12 May
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Tue 17 May
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Thu 19 May
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Tue 24 May
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Thu 26 May
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Tue 31 May
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Thu 02 June
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Tue 07 June
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Thu 09 June
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Tue 14 June
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Thu 16 June
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Tue 21 June
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Thu 23 June
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Tue 28 June
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
Thu 30 June
20h00
TPS Online KO Progressif Online Sat.
Hold'em
2,25+2,25+0,50€
PMU.fr
Hours :
Address : FRANCE